Skip to main content


Session 1: Introduction

Chairs: Daniel Hampf, Toshimichi Otsubo

Session 2: Improving current station performance

Chairs: José Rodriguez, Manuel Catalan, Jens Steinborn

Session 3: Synergies and new applications

Chairs: Daniele Dequal, Quirin Funke, Ulrich Schreiber

Session 4: Novel concepts to improve the SLR network

Chairs: Michael Steindorfer, Zhang Zhongping, Andrey Sokolov

Session 5: Safety & Security

Chairs: Jan McGarry, Johann Eckl, Jean-Marie Torre

Session 6: Summary & Outlook

Chairs: Michael Pearlman, Carey Noll