Skip to main content
Logo

Contact

All inquiries and issues, regarding the International Technical Workshop on Laser Ranging 2019 can be sent by email to ilrs.workshop@dlr.de

Alternatively, individuals and companies involved in the organization of workshop can be contacted directly:

Members of the Local Organizing Committee:
Nils Bartels
Tel. +49 71168628244
E-Mail: Nils.Bartels@dlr.de

Daniel Hampf
Tel. +49 711 6862 751
E-Mail: Daniel.Hampf@dlr.de

Wolfgang Riede
Tel. +49 7116862515
E-Mail: Wolfgang.Riede@dlr.de

Ewan Schafer
Tel. +49 7116862681
E-Mail: Ewan.Schafer@dlr.de

Dr. Stefan Scharring
Tel. +49 711 6862 517
E-Mail: Stefan.Scharring@dlr.de

Samantha Siegert
Tel. +49 71168628200
E-Mail: Samantha.Siegert@dlr.de

Gerd Wagner
Tel. +49 7116862 216
E-Mail: Gerd.Wagner@dlr.de

Paul Wagner
Tel. +49 7116862 8102
E-Mail: Paul.Wagner@dlr.de

DLR Conference Office
Petra Naoum
Tel. +49 2203 601 3896
Mobile: +49 174193 5578
Email: Petra.Naoum@dlr.de

Rebecca Bartkowski
Tel. + 49 2203 601 2316
Email: Rebecca.Bartkowski@dlr.de

 

For all technical issues please contact
BESL Eventagentur GmbH & Co. KG
helpdesk@besl-eventagentur.de
Support Hotline: +49 (0)30 325 999 7180